Board of Education

YORK CENTRAL SCHOOL
Board of Education Meeting Schedule

2018 - 2019

Monday, July 9

Monday, August 13

Monday, August 27

Monday, September 10

Monday, October 15

Tuesday, November 13

Monday, December 10

Monday, January 14

Monday, February 11

Monday, March 11

Monday, April 8

Thursday, April 25 (BOCES budget and Board election)

Monday, May 13(BOE Mtg. 6:00 P.M. Budget Hearing 7:00 P.M.)

Tuesday, May 21, YCS Budget Vote

Monday, June 10


All meetings take place in the Board Conference Room (Rm. 224) at 7:00 P.M., unless otherwise specified.

NOTE: Board Member Retreats - Strategic Planning
August 20, 2018, and January 28, 2019